Greyhound Lines, Inc.
Area Managers
Effective: May 7, 2014
AREA
MGR
NAME/EMAIL ADDRESS
CITY, ST, ZIP
OFFICE PHONE OFFICE FAX
Northeast Region - New York, NY
Mike Fleischhauer
Regional Vice President
mike.fleischhauer@greyhound.com
625 Eighth Ave
New York, NY 10018
212-971-6309 212-967-2239
District 1 - New York, NY
0110 Eric Jenkins
District Manager
eric.jenkins@greyhound.com
625 Eighth Ave
New York, NY 10018

212-971-6309
212-967-2239
0101 Lori Buzzerio
lori.buzzerio@greyhound.com
34 Hamilton Street
Albany, NY 12207


0103 Deborah Laney
deborah.laney@greyhound.com
350 South Illinois Street
Indianapolis, IN 46225

313-961-8559
District 2 - Washington, DC
0210 Tammy Durham
District Manager
tammy.durham@greyhound.com
5400 Tuxedo Road
Hyattsville, MD 20781
301-322-5026 301-341-3591
0201 Jeffrey Driscoll
jeffrey.driscoll@greyhound.com
2910 North Blvd
Richmond, VA 23230


804-353-7199
0203 Lori Buzzerio
lori.buzzerio@greyhound.com
34 Hamilton Street
Albany, NY 12207


860-728-5757
0204 Lori Buzzerio
lori.buzzerio@greyhound.com
34 Hamilton Street
Albany, NY 12207


860-728-5757
Southeast Region - Dallas, TX
Evan Burak
Regional Vice President
evan.burak@greyhound.com
205 S. Lamar
Dallas, TX 75202
214-849-6885 214-849-6842
District 3 - Jacksonville, FL
0310 Emma Gray
District Manager
emma.gray@greyhound.com
10 North Pearl St.
Jacksonville, FL 32202
904-355-0598 904-354-6285
0301 Virginia Purdy
virginia.purdy@greyhound.com
555 N. John Young Park
Orlando, FL 38205

407-292-3444
0303 Terry Jack
terry.jack@greyhound.com
200 8th Ave. South
Nashville, TN 37203

615-244-3654
District 4 - Dallas, TX
0410 Shanna Kilpatrick
District Manager
shanna.kilpatrick@greyhound.com
205 S. Lamar
Dallas, TX 75202
214-444-0448 214-448-0438
0402 Charles Glidewell
charles.glidewell@greyhound.com
205 S. Lamar
Dallas, TX 75202

214-741-9074
0403 Kathy Ghiselli
kathy.ghiselli@greyhound.com
2121 Main St.
Houston, TX 77002

713-759-6525
0404 Robert Hernandez
robert.hernandez@greyhound.com
300 Second St. S.W.
Albuquerque, NM 87102

505-243-3410
Southwest Region - Los Angeles, CA
Juan Antonio Lopez
Regional Vice President
evan.burak@greyhound.com
1716 E. 7th St.
Los Angeles, CA 90021
213-629-8490 213-489-7849
District 5 - Los Angeles, CA
0510 Al Rodriguez
District Manager
al.rodriguez@greyhound.com
1716 E. 7th St.
Los Angeles, CA 90021
213-629-8481 213-489-7849
0501 James Bolden
james.bolden@greyhound.com
1716 E. 7th St.
Los Angeles, CA 90021

213-489-7849
0502 Dick Carter
richard.carter@greyhound.com
550 NW 6th Avenue
Portland, OR 97209

503-243-2368
0503 Robert Hernandez
robert.hernandez@greyhound.com
300 Second St. S.W.
Albuquerque, NM 87102

505-243-3410
0504 Tonja Hirschler
tonja.hirschler@greyhound.com
300 South 600 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84101

801-537-5050
Northwest Region - Chicago, IL
Stephen Hutchings
Regional Vice President
stephen.hutchings@greyhound.com -->
630 W. Harrison St.
Chicago, IL 60607
312-408-5857 312-408-5811
District 6 - Chicago, IL
0610 Brian Rogers
District Manager
brian.rogers@greyhound.com
630 W. Harrison St.
Chicago, IL 60607
312-408-5857 312-408-5995
0601 Jeffrey Driscoll
jeffrey.driscoll@greyhound.com
2910 North Blvd
Richmond, VA 23230

804-353-7199
0602 Deborah Laney
deborah.laney@greyhound.com
350 South Illinois Street
Indianapolis, IN 46225

313-961-8559
0603 Charles Glidewell
charles.glidewell@greyhound.com
205 S. Lamar
Dallas, TX 75202

214-741-9074
0605 Terry Jack
terry.jack@greyhound.com
200 8th Ave. South
Nashville, TN 37203

615-244-3654
District 7 - Denver, CO
0710 Brad Chatterton
District Manager
brad.chatterton@greyhound.com
1055 19th St.
Denver, CO 80202
503-820-2465 503-243-2368
0701 Dick Carter
richard.carter@greyhound.com
550 N.W. 6th Ave.
Portland, OR 97209

503-243-2368
0702 Tonja Hirschler
tonja.hirschler@greyhound.com
300 South 600 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84101

801-537-5050
0704 Robert Hernandez
robert.hernandez@greyhound.com
300 Second St. S.W.
Albuquerque, NM 87102

505-243-3410
AREA
MGR
NAME/EMAIL ADDRESS
CITY, ST, ZIP
OFFICE PHONE OFFICE FAX
GREYHOUND CANADA TRANSPORTATION CORP, Calgary, AB
101 Stuart Kendrick
Sr. Vice President Greyhound Canada
stuart.kendrick@greyhound.ca
1111 International Boulevard, Suite 700
Burlington, Ontario L7L 6W1
(289) 288-0135 (905) 336-7810
102 Dave Butler
Regional Vice President - Eastern Canada
dave.butler@greyhound.ca
1111 International Boulevard, Suite 700
Burlington, Ontario L7L 6W1
(289) 288-0145 (905) 315-7362
103 Peter Hamel
Regional Vice President - Western Canada
peter.hamel@greyhound.ca
2015 Wellington Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3H 1H5
(204) 949-7346 (204) 772-2059
104 Wayne Binda
District Manager, Eastern Ontario
wayne.binda@greyhound.ca
265 Catherine Street
Ottawa, Ontario K1R 7S5
(613) 238-2172 (613) 563-7105
105 John McBride
District Manager, Southern Ontario
john.mcbride@greyhound.ca
265 Catherine Street
Ottawa, Ontario K1R 7S5
   
106 Brad Scott
District Manager - British Columbia
brad.scott@greyhound.ca
100 Woolridge Street
Coquitlam, B.C. V3K 5V4
(604) 523-3605 (604) 523-3631
107 Gary Herle
District Manager - Alberta
gary.herle@greyhound.ca
850-16th Street S.W.
Calgary, Alberta T3C 3V7
(403) 260-0800 (403) 218-6036
108 Maurice Carriere
District Manager - Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Northern Ontario
maruice.carriere@greyhound.ca
2015 Wellington Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3H 1H5
(204) 949-7340 (204) 772-2059
109 Grant Odsen
Area City Manager - British Columbia
grant.odsen@greyhound.ca
725 Notre Dame Dr.
Kamloops, BC V2C 5N8
(250) 374-1226 (250) 374-1195
111 Annie Moreau
annie.moreau@greyhound.ca
265 Catherine Street
Ottawa, ON K1R 7S5

(819) 643-2641
112 Dan Voisine
daniel.voisine@greyhound.ca
265 Catherine Street
Ottawa, ON K1R 7S5

 
118 Quent Branch
quent.branch@greyhound.ca
815 Fort William Road
Thunder Bay ON P7B 3A4

(204) 774-4282
202 Joyce Lee
joyce.lee@greyhound.ca
2015 Wellington Ave.
Winnipeg MB R3H 1H5
(204) 949-7357 (204) 774-4272
203 Tim Clermont
tim.clermont@greyhound.ca
487 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3B 2E3

(204) 774-4282
304 Julie Steffler
julie.steffler@greyhound.ca
877 Greyhound Way SW
Calgary, AB T3C 3V8
(403) 260-0718 (403) 218-6036
305 Kim Todd
kimberly.todd@greyhound.ca
850 16th Street SW
Calgary, AB T3C 3V8

(403) 260-4660
306 Laurie Snider
laurie.snider@greyhound.ca
10324-103rd Street
Edmonton, AB T5J 0Y9
(780) 577-0704 (780) 425-7169
307 Ted Gohl
ted.gohl@greyhound.com
15137 Traverse Lane
Brooksville, FL 34604


409 Lyn Potts
lyn.potts@greyhound.ca
1566-12th Avenue
Prince George, BC V2L 3S9
(250) 563-5546 (250) 563-2969
410 Kevin Cluett
kevin.cluett@greyhound.ca
201 Ellis Steet
Penticton, BC V2A 4L4
(250) 493-4923 (250) 492-7827
419 Rick Salewski
rick.salewski@greyhound.ca
700 Douglas Street
Victoria, BC V8W 2B3
(250) 220-0094 (250) 220-1078
COACH AMERICA/AMERICA CHARTERS LTD
1201 Steven Crossken

(336) 767-1511
GREYHOUND DE MEXICO, Dallas, TX
1510 John Como
General Manager
jcomo@hispanicbus.com
350 N. St. Paul, Dallas, TX 75201 (214) 849-8698
VALLEY TRANSIT, Harlingen, TX
1601 Robert Farris
President
bfarris@greyhound.com
219 North A St.
Harlingen, TX 78550
(956) 423-4710 (956) 423-4710
VALLEY TRANSIT, Harlingen, TX
1601 Robert Farris
President
bfarris@greyhound.com
219 North A St.
Harlingen, TX 78550
(956) 423-4710 (956) 423-4710
JEFFERSON LINES, Minneapolis, MN
1701 Heidi Sporre 2100 East 26th St.
Minneapolis, MN 55404
(612) 359-3416 (612) 359-3437
1702 George Keil
georgek@jeffersonlines.com
2100 East 26th St.
Minneapolis, MN 55404
(612) 991-1967 (612) 359-3437
TRAVEL WASHINGTON GOLD LINE
1704 Bill Brannon
(509) 953-0802
BLACK HILLS STAGE LINES
1705 Janice Linew
(402) 371-3850
BARONS BUS LINES
1706 Gordon Cooper
(888) 378-3830
SOUTHEASTERN STAGES INC
1707 Rick Stanley
(404) 591-2750
BURLINGTON TRAILWAYS
1709 Ron Moore
(319) 753-2864
INDIAN TRAILS
1710 Brenda Cheney
(989) 723-9604
ADIRONDACK TRAILWAYS
1711 Maureen Brooks
(845) 339-4230
NORTHWESTERN TRAILWAYS
1712 Charlie Neill
(509) 838-4029
BIEBER OF HARRISBURG
1713 Sue Kemmerer
(717) 233-7673
BAYRUNNER SHUTTLE
1714 John Presburg
(410) 912-6000
THE SHUTTLE
1715 James Robinson
(866) 242-1990
SALT LAKE EXPRESS
1716 Jacob Price
(208) 356-9796
PORTER STAGES
1717 Al Porter
(541) 759-3637
DELTA BUS LINES
1718 Joe Howard
(662) 627-5188
PRESTIGE BUS LINES
1719 Dave Rockey
(316) 201-6700
MILLER TRANSPORTATION, Louisville, KY
1720 Reggie Addy
reggieaddy@millertransportation.com
7917 Third Street Road
Louisville, KY 40214
(502) 368-5644
CRUCEROS, Dallas, TX
1801 John Como
General Manager
jcomo@hispanicbus.com
350 N. St. Paul, Dallas, TX 75201 (214) 849-8698
THE CHAFFEE SHUTTLE,
1901 Connie Cole
(719) 530-0223
CARTS - CAPITOL AREA TRANS SYSTEM, Austin, TX
1902 David Marsh
(512) 481-1011
PETER PAN - BONANZA, Springfield, MA
1903 Kathy Giard
kathy@peterpanbus.com

(880) 237-8747
LAMERS BUS LINE
1905 Jon Evenson
jone@golamers.com

(712) 244-7799
ARK TEX COUNCIL GOV, Texarkana, AR
1904 Linda Pugh
(903) 255-3546
WEST ALABAMA PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION
1906 Bobby Armstead
(334) 289-5789
FULLINGTON TRAILWAYS
1908 Milt Weisman
(814) 765-9709
YUMA COUNTY AREA TRANSIT
1909 John Andoh
jandoh@ycipta.az.gov
2715 East 14th Street
Yuma, AZ 85365
(928) 304-2297 (928)783-0309
CAPITAL MOTOR LINES
1910 Shannon Rogers
(314) 832-4166
RIO VISTA DELTA BREEZE
1911 John Andoh
jandoh@ci.rio-vista.ca.us
1 Main Street
Rio Vista, CA 94571
(707) 374-5337 (707) 374-5319
ALL ABOARD AMERICA
1912 Leann Dunlap
leann@allaboard.america.com

(432) 561-8529
CONCORD COACH LINES
1914 Heidi Lessard
hlessard@concordcoaches.com



FLATHEAD TRANSIT
1916 Corky Sias

(406) 275-2792
PREMIER COACH/VT TRANSLINES
1917 Chip Desautels
chip@premiercoach.net

(802) 655-4456

Top